Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Wallet and Money Clip Duo in Black customer reviews

Engraved Wallet and Money Clip Duo in Black - 41840
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This wallet lasted 14 years!
By Shopper (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 8, 2023
I gave this exact wallet to my husband on our wedding day, 14 years ago! He has carried it every day since. It has held up extremely well and just recently started to show its age. All he wanted for Christmas this year was the same wallet. That should say something about its quality and the impact the gift had!
customer testimonial image
Love it
By Shopper - December 29, 2022
Very elegant and classy. I bought it for my boss and he loved it
The perfect engravable leather/money clip wallet.
By Shopper - October 30, 2022
This is the second time I have purchased this wallet for my son-in-law. The original one lasted 10 years. He asked me to buy it again for him for Christmas. Buy it. You won't be sorry with this purchase. And the engraving with his initials is just the per
Gift
By Shopper - June 16, 2022
It is a Father’s Day gift for my son. The quality leather makes this a beautiful item. The engraving is perfect too.
5 Stars
By Shopper - June 16, 2022
Quick turnaround. Just as I had hoped for! Grandson loved it!
Small thing, big package.
By Shopper - April 22, 2022
This is to replace my old one that I have had for over 10 years. Just have to break it in, a little stiff.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper - April 12, 2022
My Husband loved his Leather money clip wallet duo I gave him for a Anniversary gift. It was the perfect girt, especially bc his initials were on it. Thank you!
Promotion gift
By Shopper - January 10, 2022
This item is better than it looks on line. My nephew loved it.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice