Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Engraved Double Rings Wedding Flute Set customer reviews

Double Rings Engraved Wedding Flute Set - 41763
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bride and Groom Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Forks, MT) - July 11, 2023
Engravings clear to read, very well manufactured item. Will be enjoyed by the couple every year on their anniversary.
OUR WEDDING TOAST GLASSES
By Shopper - December 30, 2022
I love these they came so quick and are perfect I also loved that I could get the writing in purple
You can have it engraved
By Shopper - November 14, 2022
Simply a Gorgeous gift to give for a bridal shower or a wedding gift
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper - November 3, 2022
It’s beautiful. An amazing gift. The couple loved it.
Double Ring Toasting Flutes
By Shopper - September 22, 2022
It was beautiful and my client loved it! Also, the price point was excellent for me as a planner to be able to give my brides a top quality and beautiful product! I will purchase all my brides/grooms gifts at Things Remembered!! Thank You!!
Things Remembered
By Shopper - August 10, 2022
The bride and groom loved the gifts
Highly Recommend!!!
By Shopper - July 30, 2022
The are so beautiful. They are even taller than I expected. Super shiny and sparley
The box they come in gives it a luxurious look. I comes lined with satin material.
Very beautiful. Im sure the wedding couple who these are going to are going to love
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper - April 19, 2022
My son and new wife and everyone absolutely loved the engraved glasses and globe..they were a hit..thank you so much for such a great wedding gift
Champaign Wedding Flutes
By Shopper - March 30, 2022
Beautiful glasses with a nice heavy silver base. The engravings were perfect.
Champagne flutes
By Shopper - March 6, 2022
Perfect gift for the newly weds
Wedding Gift
By Shopper - March 3, 2022
My brother and his wife lived the champagne flutes.
Engraving came out perfect
By Shopper - February 13, 2022
We ordered this gift for neighbor’s, wedding gift they Loved the engraving of their names
Beautiful and thoughtful gift for newly weds or engaged people too
Flutes
By Shopper - January 9, 2022
I bought them for my daughter and her wife for their wedding reception in October. The glasses were a beautiful fit to match their wedding rings
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice