Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Glass Jewelry Box For Her customer reviews

 Engraved Friendship Glass Jewelry Box - 42637
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift Ray
By Shopper (Fayetteville, NC) - April 10, 2023
The recipient who received the Glass Jewelry Box was very pleased. It was a great pesonalized gift for any occassion.
Perfect Personal Pin Box
By Shopper (SURPRISE, AZ) - March 25, 2023
This Jewelry box with engraving was created and delivered in record time!
It is beautiful and I’m so glad I ordered from this company.
Jewelry box
By Shopper (north massapequa, NY) - March 21, 2023
Bought this for my granddaughter’s 16th birthday. It’s beautiful, I think she’ll love it.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper (Long Valley, NJ) - February 26, 2023
The personalization part of the ordering was efficient and set up with reminders to complete the fields. The review and edit options were very helpful in letting you “see” what your items would look like. The turn around time was excellent and when I got my gifts - they looked just like if not even better than the pictures. I will be shopping PM again for unique and personal gifts.
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Shopper (Loma Linda, CA) - February 8, 2023
I loved this lovely jewelry box, the writing is perfect. It arrived very quick. I bought it for my God-daughter Quinceañera pendant, I am glad I gave it a click on your page. This is an amazing product, quality is great and perfectly packed.
Thank you for your effort on this speacial piece, it is appreciated.
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper (VACAVILLE, CA) - February 7, 2023
This jewelry box came out Beautiful! My cousin is going to Love it!!!
Jewelry box
By Shopper (Shepherdstown, WV) - February 2, 2023
So very pleased. Just what I wanted. Quick delivery. Thank you.
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper (VACAVILLE, CA) - January 30, 2023
This is a beautiful little jewelry box! Not too small and not too big... it's just right! My Granddaughter will absolutely Love it!!!
Loved it.
By Shopper (Springtown, TX) - January 20, 2023
Loved it.
Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
By Shopper (Hyannis, MA) - January 20, 2023
This keepsake box is absolutely beautiful ! I am so excited to give this to my daughter for her birthday in March ! Going to put something special inside for an additional surprise ! I highly recommend this !
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice