Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Message Glass Clock for Professionals customer reviews

Engraved Message Glass Clock for Professionals - 42625
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - July 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent retirement gift.
customer testimonial image
Award Clocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 29, 2023
The recipients were thrilled with their clocks. They arrived safely and well protected.
customer testimonial image
Perfect going away gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and as described. Very happy with this gift.
customer testimonial image
Great gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described and advertised. Nice quality and perfect size. Giving this to an employee that is leaving the company
customer testimonial image
Wow!
By Shopper (Warren , OH) - March 20, 2023
The clock is really nice. The face is bigger than I thought it would be. The engraving done well. I am excited to give this as a gift. I received the product within days of ordering- I was able to use a promo code which saved me some $(Always a good feeling).
Happy Customer
By Shopper (Deland, FL) - March 20, 2023
Perfect! Everything about this clock is perfect!
I chose to have engraved, Eccles. 3:11 "He makes everything beautiful in His time." Hence, the clock. Thank you so very much for such a beautifully engraved gift. I think this is a beautiful wedding gift.

Superb job!!!!!!!
Perfection
By Shopper (ATLANTA, GA) - March 14, 2023
Exactly what I ordered
Beautiful
By Shopper (Pensacola, FL) - February 28, 2023
This is the first time I have ordered this clock. I usually order a different one. This is my go-to wedding gift. It is absolutely amazing.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper (EDMOND, OK) - January 30, 2023
The purchase of this item was great! It is as pictured
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice