Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Everlasting Love Wedding Heart Frame customer reviews

Engraved Everlasting Love Wedding Heart Frame - 41900
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Heart frame
By Sabrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - July 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper - November 13, 2022
Loved the way this turned out, it was perfect ! We bought this for a wedding gift.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper - November 5, 2022
Very beautiful gift I bought for my daughter's wedding. I was so happy to have it engraved within the hour. I will be shopping here again
Sweet Gifts
By Shopper - October 4, 2022
The bride and groom loved it!! Especially because they were able to add 2 photos from their wedding night! The perfect combination of sweet and personal, I love shopping at Things Remembered!!
Everlasting Love Dangle Frame
By Shopper - August 5, 2022
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper - July 1, 2022
Was the perfect gift for my Sister's wedding. She was absolutely grateful. Ty.
Beautiful
By Shopper - June 2, 2022
We received this frame as a wedding gift a few months ago. It is perfect and such a great gift. It is now displayed beautifully on the fireplace for all our friends and family to enjoy with us.
Love it
By Shopper - April 5, 2022
This item was/is a wedding gift for a family member. They absolutely love it. Would definitely buy from you again.
Tasteful and elegant
By Shopper - March 29, 2022
Beautiful petit wedding present. The silver plaque with the bride and groom names and date make it that much more special.
Everlasting Love Dangle Frame
By Shopper - March 1, 2022
it makes a great wedding gift
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice