Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Cathedral Jeweled Wedding Cake Server Set customer reviews

Fifth Avenue Cathedral Jeweled Wedding Cake Server Set  - 41820
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Jeweled Wedding Cake and Knife Server
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, NJ) - May 11, 2023
This item is simply beautiful!!!! I was very pleased when I opened up the beautiful white lined box that it came in. I honestly can’t wait to give this to my daughter and son in law. If your thinking about ordering this just DO IT you won’t be disappointed ??
customer testimonial image
Beautiful Addition for Reception Cake Cutting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - April 29, 2023
This set is beautiful and economical compared to other cake server and knife sets in the market. We look forward to using this at our wedding next week.
customer testimonial image
Perfect for your wedding!
By Shopper - November 28, 2022
They are everything I imagined and more for our wedding. My fiancé surprised me with these and I couldn’t be happier. They are nice and heavy and very well made, the engraving is a super nice touch and it’s something that we can have forever!
Cake servers for my granddaughters bridal shower
By Shopper - June 24, 2022
Beautiful and elegant also beautifully boxed
Breathtaking Craftsmanship
By Shopper - April 28, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous filigree and flawless stainless steel. I am thrilled everytime I look at this knife and server. Sure to make any occasion extra special when you use these. Worth every penny!
Cake Server’s and Fluted Wedding glasses
By Shopper - April 28, 2022
Beautiful! The cake server's are even more beautiful than the picture. I also ordered the matching fluted wedding glasses, stunning!
Wedding Server Set
By Shopper - April 22, 2022
They turned out Beautiful
Just beautiful
By ashanti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - June 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came very quick and was even more beautiful in person. Writing was a bit smaller than I expected but otherwise I was very pleased
customer testimonial image
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice