Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Athena Wedding Cake Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Athena Wedding Cake Server Set  - 41816
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin , IL) - July 19, 2023
Absolutely stunning set. The handles are glass and it makes for such a classy and elegant addition to any wedding. I'm so so happy with my purchase.
customer testimonial image
Personalized wedding gift
By Shopper - December 19, 2022
Beautifully done with engraved name and date. A few finger prints but nothing that can't be easily wiped away.
Beautiful Knife/Server
By Shopper - November 28, 2022
This knife set is absolutely beautiful! It arrived within days and was exactly what we wanted.
Athena Server Set is Beautiful
By Shopper - November 8, 2022
The cake knife and server are beautiful. Matched the flutes I got for my daughter’s wedding. The engraving, while expensive, made them custom to their wedding and was worth it. They loved the set.
Wedding 2022
By Shopper - November 5, 2022
Exactly what we expected.
Stunning set!
By Shopper - October 27, 2022
Even more beautiful in person! Gorgeous set. Loved using it at our wedding this past weekend!
Classy and stunning
By Shopper - October 21, 2022
Very pretty as a wedding gift!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper - October 3, 2022
This was a last minute wedding gift. It was ready super fast and the e gravi g was beautiful.
Simple yet elegant
By Shopper - July 10, 2022
Beautiful material. Elegant and simple. Perfect set for wedding.
Wedding cake cutting set
By Shopper - July 8, 2022
Gorgeous product and quick delivery!
Stunning! Greek Goddess Vibes
By Shopper - June 24, 2022
These are absolutely gorgeous! Way better in person! I wish the engraving wasn’t so costly, but otherwise deff worth the purchase! Can’t wait to use these at our wedding! (This gives me greek goddess vibes) haha
Perfect implements for cutting a wedding cake
By Shopper - June 20, 2022
Stylish cake cutter and server - beautifully engraved - a good memento from our wedding day
The best DMV
By Shopper - June 2, 2022
Great customer service and great quality items.
Beautiful and special gifts for our son and his b!
By Shopper - March 26, 2022
Beautiful work and thrilled with the results!
Very happy with my purchase
By Shopper - March 15, 2022
It was so pretty and the personalization was perfect
High Quality Pieces
By Shopper - February 5, 2022
This is such a pretty piece and the engraving was beautiful. It will make a wonderful wedding gift.
Serving set
By Shopper - February 5, 2022
It’s exactly as pictured. The engraving was so quick. The perfect bridal shower gift.
Stunning!
By Shopper - February 2, 2022
Stunning! I have the matching flutes and I love them!
Beautiful but….
By Shopper - February 9, 2022
Loved these at first sight. These also had to be redone as there was a space in between our year. Ex. 2 022 instead of 2022. The redone one, the machine went really hard on my fiancés first two letters of his name to the point it’s almost hard to read. Bu
Very disappointed
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed. The engraving on the knife was barely noticeable. When I contacted quality control, the response was “ this is what I ordered”. I didn’t order something I cannot see. This is for my wedding. Very disappointed.
customer testimonial image
Broken knife
By Shopper - November 16, 2022
Bought this a wedding and the knife broke!!! Cheap! Save ur money and go somewhere else.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice