Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Infinity Wedding Gift Set customer reviews

Engraved Infinity Wedding Flutes Servers Gift Set - 41685
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - May 29, 2023
Very nice and elegant, perfect gift for the couple
customer testimonial image
Wedding Reception
By Shopper - January 3, 2023
Excellent
Infinity Wedding Set
By Shopper - December 13, 2022
The Infinity Wedding set is even more gorgeous in person. I'm very happy with the engraving style I chose. My daughter and her fiancé will love it!
Well Crafted
By Shopper - December 3, 2022
Beautifully made and better than expected
Infinity’s Wedding Set
By Shopper - October 31, 2022
It’s a really beautiful set. I ordered it online, but when I saw it in person, I was very pleased.
Champagne glasses and cake cutting set
By Shopper - September 15, 2022
Beautiful!!! Quality is fantastic! We can’t wait to use these for our wedding and hang our Christmas ornament. Delivery was very quick and packaged extremely well.
wedding set
By Shopper - September 6, 2022
The wedding set we picked up for my daughters wedding was perfect. beautiful choices and the engraving was extremely fast and had many color and font choices. the customer service was very helpful and the girl was so sweet and friendly and could answer al
Satisfied customer
By Shopper - August 25, 2022
I really love my set
Infinity Wedding Set
By Shopper - August 8, 2022
The flutes and cake serving knife set as well as the ornament was BEAUTIFUL!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper - August 2, 2022
Very beautiful gift set. Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be plus so much more. This was a great wedding gift.
Wedding Shower Gift For Daughter
By Shopper - July 29, 2022
The gift set was gorgeous. More impressive in person than on the website. Our daughter loved the gift!
Wonderful Set!
By Shopper - July 21, 2022
We absolutely loved our set. The glasses are beautiful.
Beautiful set
By Shopper - June 24, 2022
I love this set. It is elegant and the engraving makes it extra special. I am definitely pleased.
Great product and service
By Shopper - March 19, 2022
I was extremely happy with each piece - the engraving was beautiful- the products were quality and the speed of the processing and delivery of my order was outstanding I would not hesitate to order for future wedding needs
Worth the Purchase
By Shopper - February 6, 2022
So beautiful, we love them! Can't wait to use them on our wedding day and also to keep after, such a special set.
Wonderful
By Shopper - February 6, 2022
Great wedding present I gave to my friends. They absolutely love it!
Engraving not the best
By Shopper - December 18, 2022
The set is beautiful beautiful. The engraving on the cups was not that great. I chose grey for the engraving on the cups and some of the letters not grey they were clear. But other than that beautiful!
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice