Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vera Wang Wedding Engraved Crystal Leaf Vase customer reviews

Vera Wang Wedding Engraved Crystal Leaf Vase - 41603
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper - January 6, 2023
It is beautiful!!! Will definetly order the next time I am looking for a special gift. It is so heavy and just absolutely gorgeous. The engraving is perfect - subtle. I love it!!!!
Personalized Vera Wang vase.
By Shopper - December 25, 2022
Beautiful vase to give as a wedding gift.
Vera Wang Wedgwood Leaf Vase
By Shopper - December 22, 2022
This is a heavy vase, which is good because it is sturdy and won't tip over. The etching print was beautiful. It is going to make a wonderful wedding gift.
The bride flipped!!
By Shopper - October 22, 2022
I bought this as a wedding gift. The bride loved it so much she flipped out! I am buying again..and again as a hint to all grooms! Buy flowers!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper - October 17, 2022
Wow…. This vase is so perfect for a wedding gift of my friends whose marriage is his 2nd and her is 3rd.
They have everything in life and this vase is perfect to be used for flowers later in their new life as husband and wife.
Vera Wang glass vase
By Shopper - October 2, 2022
High quality heavy glass vase is beautiful. I had bride and groom’s name and date of wedding etched into the glass. Everything looks perfect. The etching looks great, and doesn’t take away from the beauty of the vase. I really like how you can choose the
Great wedding gift
By Shopper - September 22, 2022
This was a wedding gift for a friend. She loved it!
Vera Wang Wedgewood Leaf Vase
By Shopper - August 10, 2022
Even more beautiful in person!! Can’t wait to give it to them at their wedding!!
Elegant and heavy!
By Shopper - August 9, 2022
Beautifully detailed cut vase. Engraved with my wedding date. Perfect for centerpieces!
Vera wang monogramed vase
By Shopper - August 5, 2022
Beautiful packaged very well arrived safely it is gorgeous I believe my niece and her soon to be husband will love the vase for years to come!
Excellent Service
By Shopper - July 8, 2022
Arrived safely and on time. Beautiful Vase-Loved by the recipients
Lovely Vase
By Shopper - July 3, 2022
Beautiful, elegant vase.
The kind of gift that won't get re-gifted!
By Shopper - June 30, 2022
This is a gorgeous piece and a lovely gift. It's bigger than I expected from the height measurement, quite substantial. You can engrave on both sides, which helped with our messaging. I would give this again and again.
Wedding Foft
By Shopper - June 26, 2022
Beautiful vase! Had it engraved for a wedding gift. Very pleased.
Beautiful Gift - Will definitely purchase again!
By Shopper - June 6, 2022
This was beautiful gift. I had it engraved in blue which is our logo colors. It was stunning!
Vera Wang Wedgwood Leaf Vase
By Shopper - April 30, 2022
The vase is absolutely gorgeous; exquisite detail. The engraving color and suggested phrase looks amazing. The vase is a wedding gift and I know it will be cherished and used for many years.
Vera Wang Wedgwood Vase
By Shopper - April 27, 2022
Beautiful, elegant, and timeless!! A perfect wedding or anniversary gift!! ??
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper - April 23, 2022
I bought this vase as a wedding gift and they loved it! The things I requested was on the vase. Good job!
Beautiful Vase/Gift
By Shopper - April 15, 2022
Bought as a wedding gift. Beautiful, sturdy vase. Love the inscription. Would purchase again.
Friend’s Bridal Shower
By Shopper - April 14, 2022
Very nice. The perfect bridal gift
A Perfect Vase
By Shopper - March 16, 2022
This vase is beautiful and of a heavy weight (yay! It will be hard to tump over). The engraving was done perfectly. I like to give a vase for a wedding gift as it’s for both - to remind him to give her flowers and a place for her to display them. This va
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper - February 28, 2022
I loved it, the prospective bride loved it, her mother loved, my son the groom loved.
And my mother, rest in peace, would have loved it too
Beautiful
By Shopper - February 23, 2022
Perfect - wedding present for my daughter. Absolutely lovely and really reasonable too
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper - February 10, 2022
This is the second Vase I purchased. I bought both for my Granddaughter's Engagement Celebrations. They are the perfect gift and I love that they can be engraved. I had both engraved with their names and a nice saying recommended by Things Remembered.
Meaningful Keepsake for ANY Life Event
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this vase is advertised as a "Wedding" item, it is appropriate for ANY occasion. The quality is excellent! Although the engraving is beautiful, it was disappointing that our exact desired wording could not be fulfilled. Advertised as five lines of max 20 characters each; fewer than that were actually allowed. Rated 4 stars instead of 5 due to customer service system inadequacies (NOT the reps; most were friendly and helpful).
customer testimonial image
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice