Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Engraved Vera Wang Crystal Leaf Vase customer reviews

Engraved Vera Wang Crystal Leaf Vase - 41455
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - July 16, 2023
It’s heavy yet delicate, so very beautiful!
customer testimonial image
Perfect!
By Shopper - December 17, 2022
The vase is beautiful! The engraving is perfect; easy to read and clear. It was also packaged extremely well. I can't wait for the reaction.
Love it
By Shopper - December 2, 2022
Beautiful Vase, Very Heavy, colored engraving came out great!
Beautiful Vera Wang Vase
By Shopper - November 1, 2022
Beautful vase and engraving!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper - October 28, 2022
An absolutely beautiful vase and the engraving just topped it off as an excellent employee/ business type gift.
good
By Shopper - October 27, 2022
great
A perfect gift
By Shopper - October 11, 2022
It was a gift to my boss and she absolutely loved it . It was delivered well on time .
Great Vase Great Service
By Shopper - September 13, 2022
Beautiful vase with engravement. Fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper - September 10, 2022
Beautiful. Excellent quality.
Love it.
By Shopper - September 5, 2022
Simple Elegance
Very sturdy
A Gift That Will Please
By Shopper - September 4, 2022
Beautiful vase. Nice heft. I only wish I had chosen a larger font for the inscription. In the mockup the font looked larger than it actually is.
Very nice gift to others!
By Shopper - August 19, 2022
Looks great with or without flowers. I have to sometimes put some flowers in a smaller vase.
The Vera Wang Wedgewood leaf vase
By Shopper - July 28, 2022
The personalization was accurate and the product came in a timely matter I was very satisfied
Engraved Vase
By Shopper - July 26, 2022
beautiful Vase, excellent quality
Vera Wang Wedgewood Leaf Vase
By Shopper - July 14, 2022
The vase is really lovely, and the personalization made it that more special.
10/10
By Shopper - April 18, 2022
It was perfect and came out so beautifully!
Retirement Vase
By Shopper - April 10, 2022
Beautiful Vase. Personal engraving nicely done. Recipent was very pleased.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper - March 24, 2022
This vase is classy, beautiful and well crafted. I loved the monogram just the right size. Very heavy too. It was the perfect gift and it was greatly appreciated by its recipient. Wonderful choice. Gift for many occasions.
Beautiful
By Shopper - December 15, 2022
Very beautiful vase, a little smaller than what I thought but very beautiful
Beautiful vase. But gift wrap not worth it
By Shopper - November 14, 2022
Vase looked great. But the gift wrap looked terrible. It was ripped from the tissue paper all the way through the box, and the wrapping paper outside of that.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice