Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Noah's Ark Religious Baby Bank customer reviews

Religious Engraved Piggy Bank - Noah's Ark - 41954
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Good baby's baptism gift.
By Shopper (Conyers, GA) - April 9, 2023
Very nice in appearance and very well made. Makes for a lasting memory of babies
baptism.
Noah’s Arc Bank is a BEAUTY!!
By Shopper (Livonia, MI) - April 5, 2023
The Noah’s Arc Bank is an awesome gift. It is beautiful!! We bought it for new bundle of joy, our granddaughter Harlow. Perfectly detailed. A wonderful gift!!
Very nice
By Shopper (Kulm, ND) - March 28, 2023
I am very pleased with Noah's Ark Personalized Children's Bank . Thank you
Noah’s Ark Bank
By Shopper (Auburn , PA) - March 19, 2023
Beautiful gift for our grandson on his christening day.
Noah’s Ark Bank
By Shopper (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - February 21, 2023
The bank is just what we wanted as a keepsake for our grandson’s 1st birthday. It is well constructed and we love the personalization! Shipping was super fast and it was delivered 2 days earlier than expected. Will def buy from Personalization Mall again!
Wonderful gift for my new great granddaughter!
By Shopper (desoto, TX) - January 31, 2023
Love love, love this coin bank. Wanted something personal for my great granddaughter Luna happy that I picked it.
Joy in the receiver's HEART
By Shopper (Dolton, IL) - January 29, 2023
The Noah's Ark Bank made my sister smile. I could not see the smile but I felt the joy through the phone which made it perfect for her. She is not a child but expressed child-like JOY for the Gift.
Noah’s ark bank
By Shopper (Topton, PA) - January 14, 2023
Nice quality!
Cute but...
By Shopper (Lakeville, MN) - March 23, 2023
Didn’t give it a 5 star because the real thing was not as cute as the picture. Over priced though the engraving is nice.
Noah’s Ark Personalized Children’s Bank
By Shopper (Plano, TX) - February 5, 2023
The bank is cute and will make a nice gift. However, as previously reviewed the engraving is light and should be darker to read well.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper (Medford, NY) - January 29, 2023
Very cute but smaller than I thought
Beware of Box Scam
By Shopper (Cooper City, FL) - March 31, 2023
The bank was fine, but checkout offered the option of purchasing a gift box for $4.99. Since this bank was given as a gift, it made sense to buy the box. When the package arrived, I saw that the bank already came in a box. The box I bought was just an advertisement for PM and didn’t even fit the bank properly. To return it, I was informed I would have to pay for the return shipping — so I trashed it. Don’t fall for this scam.
Disappointed
By Shopper (Vancouver, WA) - March 31, 2023
The engraving of the name was uneven on the Noah’s Ark Personalized Children’s Bank..
From the photo, the bank looks precious but the quality is sadly subpar once you visually see it in person.
Quality not same as one ordered previously
By Shopper (EVANSVILLE, IN) - April 7, 2023
Not happy with this one at all. Ordered 1 from here 3 yrs. ago & loved it. Very high quality. This one does not come close to previous quality. Reason I ordered again is 1st one was great. This recent one looks like a dollar store bargain.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice