Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Ceramic Giraffe Bank customer reviews

Engraved Ceramic Giraffe Bank - 41924
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bank
By Maryhelen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - June 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent exactly wha I ordered.
customer testimonial image
Winner
By KIM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients of the gift loved it! I purchased the elephant for their first child so I wanted to get the giraffe for their second child. Both are sure winners! The elephant seems to be discontinued. Please don’t discontinue the giraffe … bring back the elephant as well!!
Beautiful
By Garcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this bank. Nice quality.
customer testimonial image
GIRAFFE
By Shopper - December 27, 2022
This ceramic giraffe is more beautiful in person, bought it for my great nephew, parents were so happy with the gift.
Saving from the start
By Shopper - December 25, 2022
This was the absolute best gift for my friend’s daughter! She just had a baby boy and was collecting $2 bills!
Precious personalized bank for your little one
By Shopper - December 19, 2022
Absolutely adorable!! So precious. Engraving was perfect for my new grandson. Could not be more happier.
Happy
By Shopper - December 17, 2022
I was looking for a giraffe bank for my newest granddaughter and wasn't really finding one I liked. I ordered this one and I was so happy when it arrived. I was larger than it looked and I couldn't be happier! I'm glad I got this one.
Love it!
By Shopper - December 16, 2022
Adorable giraffe bank!
Enjoyed.
By Shopper - December 11, 2022
Nice present for xmas.
I BUY 1 FOR EACH OF MY GRANDKIDS
By Shopper - November 13, 2022
Alway get money banks for my Grandkids. Its their first gift when theycare born. With their name, date, weight & time of birth. Engraved on the little plate that goes on the bank.
Ceramic Giraffe
By Shopper - September 20, 2022
It’s adorable and the person I sent it too loved it!!
Greatest Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper - September 4, 2022
This was the absolute greatest gift for my new granddaughter! There’s nothing better than a personalized gift!
Perfect
By Shopper - August 30, 2022
This was a gift no one else thought of
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper - August 15, 2022
This bank is beautiful and quite large. Perfect baby gift.
Ceramic Giraffe Bank
By Shopper - August 15, 2022
This Giraffe Bank is really cute, bigger than I thought it would be
Perfect gift
By Shopper - August 10, 2022
It is very cute and perfect gift for a baby. It looks much bigger in real than in the picture.
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper - August 3, 2022
It’s a beautiful piece.
Adorable -Giraffe bank!
By Shopper - July 22, 2022
The giraffe bank is ADORABLE! We can't wait to give it to our Grandson for his "1st" bday!!!

The shipping was fast and it came safely packaged
Love my purchase
By Shopper - June 17, 2022
This bank is beautiful! I was so proud to present this to my Godson.
Absolutely love it!!
By Shopper - June 14, 2022
It’s a very cute bank!!
Ceramic Giraffe Bank
By Shopper - April 21, 2022
The Giraffe bank is beautiful and the engraving is as well. I purchased it as an Easter gift for my infant great nephew. His parents loved it!
Giraffe bank
By Shopper - April 11, 2022
I have purchased the pig and the elephant in the past for our grandchildren but I believe the giraffe tops them all. Purchased this one for my great granddaughter. Very pleased with it.
Ceramic Giraffe Bank
By Shopper - April 2, 2022
Ther giraffe bank makes a lovely baby gift. The name engraved makes it extra special
The new parents loved it.
Ceramic Giraffee Bank
By Shopper - March 27, 2022
Great Gift For Baby Boy.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper - March 22, 2022
I’ve bought like 7 of these so far. I get them as baby gifts. They’re so nice.
Ceramic Giraffe Bank
By Shopper - February 16, 2022
Adorable bank! Love the engraving!
Piggy bank
By Shopper - February 9, 2022
The giraffe bank is awesome.
Gorgeous Bank
By Shopper - January 13, 2022
Beautiful sentimental piece very happy with purchase
Expensive for tiny writing for the name
By Shopper - December 24, 2022
The writing for the name was way too small and you could barely see it!
Very cute
By Shopper - March 13, 2022
This bank is so cute! However, the money collecting portion is not very large
Jackson’s Giraffe
By Shopper - January 29, 2022
The giraffe is darling! Our son and daughter-in-law love it! However when I was completing the personalization, it would not let me put an apostrophe in the name (Jackson’s) so I had to settle for Jacksons. This is the only reason I am rating this a 4 ins
Ruined gift
By Shopper - November 14, 2022
Products sucked and customer service sucked will never buy from here again -metal plate fall off had to add glue also metal plate was not the same texture.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice