Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Military Flag Case customer reviews

Perssonalized Military Flag Case - 42273
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flag Case
By Shopper (Cambria Heights, NY) - March 27, 2023
Beautiful, my family and I love it. Delivery was very fast.
LOVE IT
By Shopper (Ada, OK) - March 24, 2023
I JUST LOVE HOW IT TURNS OUT
Flag case
By Shopper (Bronx , NY) - March 23, 2023
Beauty
Flag Case
By Shopper (Patterson , LA) - February 18, 2023
This case is awesome. Very nicely made and beautiful. I could not ask for anything better to displace my fathers flag.
Very fast delivery with updates.
Could not ask for anything better.
Personalized Flag Case
By Shopper (Mishawaka, IN) - February 8, 2023
The product is beautiful. It is made with high quality materials. I have received many compliments from others as well.
My Dad's Flag
By Shopper (Reno, NV) - February 8, 2023
My Family wanted something simple but elegant and this certainly hit the mark. The etching was perfect and is very clean. The wood is very rich in color and well put together. The only thing is you have to fold the flag so the blue is behind the lettering so you can see it more clearly. Great product would recommend.
quick, great quality
By Shopper (Chandler , AZ) - February 6, 2023
We can't believe how quickly this item was delivered especially since it was personalized. The only thing I wish is that the lettering was shaded, not white, because the parts in front of the white stars are hard to see.
Great piece!
By Shopper (Huntington, IN) - January 28, 2023
Very quick production and delivery!
Just the right one
By Shopper (Chattanooga, TN) - January 25, 2023
My father passed away in December of 2021. It was a very sad occasion. As I received his flag, I knew I wanted a very special case for the flag that he essentially died for. I am very pleased with the personalized case I ordered. The personalization print font was just right. Heaven forbid I should ever need another one but if I did, I would come back to the Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Shopper (St. Louis, MO) - January 18, 2023
This is the 2nd flag case I have bought to honor my both my grandpas and to display their flags. They are so beautiful and well done. Personalization and shipping are quick. This is truly a special piece and deserving of the flags that are placed within them. I highly recommend this product.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice