Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Etched Anniversary Reed & Barton Crystal Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Etched Anniversary Reed and Barton Crystal Champagne Flute Set - 41988
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engraved champagne glasses
By Shopper (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2023
Beautifully engraved. Will highlight them in our breakfront after toasting at our wedding. A definite keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Endicott, NY) - April 4, 2023
I just received these in the mail and they are heavy and beautiful. I cant wait to give them to my son and our future daughter in law. I would highly recommend them.
Excellent quality
By Shopper (Washougal, WA) - March 26, 2023
Ordered for my Granddaughters wedding. The quality of the product is high....makes the actual "ring" quality crystal.
Shipped quickly. No errors on the engraving.
Perfect!!
Great Quality
By Shopper (BELTON, TX) - March 25, 2023
Bought these for my son’s wedding. They are very thick and sturdy. My son and his fiancé look forward to using them at the wedding.
Engraved Crystal Champagne Flute Set
By Shopper (Westfield, MA) - March 15, 2023
These were purchased for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding. They are very pleased with them. They are personalized beautifully and are very heavy duty.
Lovely gift
By Shopper (Churchville, MD) - February 19, 2023
Beautifully engraved and will be a super engagement gift for the couple.
Perfection
By Shopper (Warren, OH) - February 9, 2023
I looked for a couple weeks for my daughter's champagne wedding flutes. I kept coming back to the one's that I purchased. They exceeded my expectations 100%. The design was exquisite. Elegant but not so fragile. They were beautiful and sturdy.
Flute glasses
By Shopper (Fords, NJ) - March 8, 2023
The flute glasses are very nice but the engraving is too small. Can barely see it.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice