Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Silver Noah's Ark Bank customer reviews

Engraved Silver Noah's Ark Bank - 41928
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable for New Baby!
By Shopper - January 7, 2023
The weight and design of this bank are so cute for a new baby! Be mindful to look at the measurements; I was a little surprised at how small it was but it worked for me.
Beautiful
By Shopper - December 4, 2022
Absolutely adorable. Perfect for my grandson
Noah's Ark bank
By Shopper - April 16, 2022
I have ordered this before. It is cute and beautiful, well made too. I had it engraved and the engraving is lovely.
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper - March 9, 2022
A truly beautiful keepsake. Very high quality!!
Love this product!
By Shopper - January 6, 2022
Great quality product. I have purchased numerous in the past. The company is exceptional to work with.
Almost a 5 rating!!!
By Shopper - April 10, 2022
The giraffes were glued on and came apart. Other than that very cute!!!!
Treasured Keepsake, but Wear is Awful!
By Shopper - May 29, 2022
We received this as a gift for our daughter, and it has tarnished incredibly within a short period of time
Quality
By Shopper - March 14, 2022
Disappointed in the finish. There is a lot of yellowing ; could be tarnish under the e-coat, or could be the pooling of e coat finish or some other type of sealant.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice