Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Children's Ceramic Giraffe Bank customer reviews

Engraved Children's Ceramic Giraffe Bank - 41926
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Giraffe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2023
Bigger than I expected and soooo cute. Really like it
Beautiful gift
By Shopper - December 31, 2022
Giraffe was bigger than expected. It was so beautiful and got so many compliments on the gift.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper - December 31, 2022
Given to my friends who stuck their neck out for me.
Giraffe bank
By Shopper - December 30, 2022
This giraffe is adorable
Giraffe Piggy Bank
By Shopper - December 29, 2022
My daughter has been going through IVF. She went through three rounds and is finally in her second trimester. I got this for her little one and we all are just over the moon with it! It is better then I had expected! Thank you so much for such a great pro
Worth your money ????
By Shopper - December 28, 2022
Was bigger than I expected!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper - December 21, 2022
Bank was bigger than I expected but great quality and engraving was done perfectly
Awesome Design!
By Shopper - December 11, 2022
Lovely Giraffe
Adorable
By Shopper - November 22, 2022
Adorable, high quality, personalized gift
Gift for twins!
By Shopper - November 8, 2022
Unique gift for twin grandsons! Parents loved it!
Giraffey Bank
By Shopper - October 20, 2022
Adorable Coin Bank. More fun than the piggy bank. Unique and personalized.
God-Daughters first birthday gift.
By Shopper - October 18, 2022
We bought this as a gift for our god-daughters first birthday. Her parents were thrilled to see such a timeless piece. Beautifully crafted and the engraving was perfect.
Ceramic giraffe bank. Engraved.
By Shopper - July 21, 2022
It’s so adorable. Engraving looks so good. Love it
Personalized Giraffe bank
By Shopper - July 2, 2022
This bank is beautiful. Very well done. Really high quality piece. My daughter loved it for my new grandma!
Things remembered giraffe personalized bank
By Shopper - June 27, 2022
Beautiful keepsake for my nephew's 1st birthday. Went great with the style of his room. Babies get so many little gifts and toys that aren't generally remembered, in my experience as a mom of three. So this gift was unexpected and precious to the family w
This is absolutely the nicest personalized gift.
By Shopper - June 7, 2022
These are a beautiful gift to welcome a new baby. I'm always please with the many I've order. My only issue is that I always received a discount offer after the same item my purchase.
Superb Service
By Shopper - April 14, 2022
My Godson (age 3) and his parents LOVED the gift!!! The location (Smithhaven Mall Long Island) had it engraved beautifully within a couple of hours of their opening (I ordered night before) and was ready for gift wrapping LONG before I anticipated. Will
Great gift
By Shopper - March 28, 2022
Awesome gift at a great value!
Giraffe bank
By Shopper - February 20, 2022
This giraffe is adorable, large enough to hold some real money, and very heavy so it won’t be tipsy due to his height.
Too cute
By Shopper - February 13, 2022
Just too cute. I have 3 grandsons and they each have their very own distinct bank. All are well made, adorable and the personalization makes it clear whose bank belongs to each of them.
Giraffe (piggy-bank)
By Shopper - July 20, 2022
The engraved letters can hardly be read
Lettering hard to see
By Shopper - June 16, 2022
Lettering to hard to see should be deeper
Writing
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - July 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was so small. I can barely see it and I didn’t see an option to make it bigger. Very disappointed
Plate fell off
By Shopper - December 30, 2022
The bank is pretty but the plate fell off
Ceramic Giraffe Bank, Grey
By Shopper - December 20, 2022
the two giraffes were broken from the top
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice