Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Matte Black ID Bracelet customer reviews

Engraved Matte Black ID Bracelet for Him - 41856
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Didn't receive all of them
By Shopper - January 3, 2023
It's nice but I had ordered 3 but I only got 1 the other 2 were for my Pastor which I didn't get.
Stand out from the rest
By Shopper - November 28, 2022
Husband loved this gift, great quality, meaningful gift that looks great on.
Buyer
By Shopper - November 14, 2022
This bracelet is a must for any male special to you
A MUST FOR ANY MAN
By Shopper - October 10, 2022
Rich looking, stylish, handsome looking for a man, attractive , sophisticated, most men would love it , smart looking with a suit, jeans or sweats
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper - October 3, 2022
My hubby loved this gift! Very masculine looking with easy to remove clasps for a tighter fit. Loved the engraving on it as well, very clear and large lettering.
Perfect Gift Item.
By Shopper - August 18, 2022
Very nice item. Was a gift for my son in law on the birth of his daughter. He is vey happy with it engraving came out real nice. Likes the front and back side engraving.
Surprised
By Shopper - July 4, 2022
Husband love it because it was personalized.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper - June 26, 2022
My review is not based on the long-term quality, this was purchased as a gift so I do not know how long it will last. The weight is not heavy so there is that. The black matte stainless steel looks amazing, wasn't too thrilled about the limited space to e
Awesome gift for a guy!
By Shopper - June 24, 2022
I was concerned if it would fit my husband since he has a very wide wrist. It fit him great! He loves it!
Men like it
By Shopper - April 11, 2022
Have a very clean and masculine look
Amazing !
By Shopper - April 1, 2022
Husband loved his bracelets so much !
Fabulous gifts!
By Shopper - February 27, 2022
Things remembered is now one of my favorite shops. They are courteous and helpful their website is fabulous. I bought an engraved stainless steel bracelet for my boyfriend and ended up finding a few other gifts. He loved it! If you were looking for a pers
You should buy this!
By Shopper - February 21, 2022
My fiancé loved it. He wears it everyday and it’s such good quality!
Love it
By Shopper - January 22, 2022
Great quality and super nice! My husband really liked it. Taking one link out to make it fit him was simple too!
Very nice
By Shopper - January 8, 2022
My son loved it. I wish the inside engraving was a little more visible. However, still a great buy.
Excellent Gift Choice!
By Shopper - January 3, 2022
My boyfriend loved it!!! It’s simple, yet very stylish.
Great buy
By Shopper - January 3, 2022
The finish is beautiful and long- lasting. He loved it!
Type size
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this bracelet twice before from a Things Remembered store and loved the product. When I needed to buy another one and had to buy it on line I was happy with the ease on which to order it and how quickly it came but was extremely disappointed at the limited choices of type style and the size of the engraving. It is small and not like what I had previously purchased. You can hardly see it. I would recommend having a type size choice. However my husband loves it!
Loved It!!!
By Shopper - January 11, 2022
Thank you so much my husband loved it. Great 1 year anniversary gift. The engraving came out PERFECT, the only thing is it was to big but a simple fix. Thank You
UNACCEPTABLE
By Shopper - December 27, 2022
Very poorly made. I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift in memory of his father and we JUST received it in the mail TODAY and the engraving is already fading and chipping!
Very disappointed
By Shopper - March 24, 2022
The quality is terrible, the inscribed writing is barely visible and almost impossible to read, the clasp does not function. This was a gift for my son's 18th birthday and it was very sad and disappointing.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice