40% Off Holiday Ornaments Today! Free Shipping over $99
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Children's Two Tone Stainless Cross Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Children's Two Tone Stainless Cross Necklace - 41827
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cross necklace
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brusly , LA) - May 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was looking for! I bought them for our baseball seniors and I know they will love them.
customer testimonial image
Necklace
By Shopper - January 1, 2023
Love product necklace is long? Length more for a 12 yr
Looks Great! Great Quality at a low price! Love it
By Shopper - December 27, 2022
Love this necklace for my grandson. Looks better than advertised. Great Quality for the price! His name on it looks great!:Will purchase similar products in the future.
Love!
By Shopper - December 9, 2022
Beautiful necklace and inscription. Better than expected and ready the same day I ordered it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper - April 29, 2022
The quality was better than expected for the cost. Beautiful pendant & necklace. Engraving is visible and nice font size.
Boys necklace
By Shopper - April 29, 2022
Great material and came quick
Gifts for boys
By Shopper - April 11, 2022
Great for the grandsons
Boys Cross Necklace
By Shopper - April 2, 2022
This boys cross necklace is very nice and sturdy. I plan to gift it to my grandson for his birthday.
Boys cross necklace
By Shopper - March 19, 2022
Product arrived super fast. My Godson wanted a cross necklace and this was a great deal and it’s personalized. Thank you!
Review
By Shopper - January 12, 2022
My son loves his necklace. A great memory of grandma at a fair price, makes it priceless
Long Chain
By Shopper - December 26, 2022
Nice necklace. Chain was very long for my 8 year old son.
Necklace nice and good quality
By Shopper - December 2, 2022
Necklace nice but engraving bad. Ordered online and the preview of the engraving was much different than what was received.
Boys Cross Necklace
By Shopper - April 3, 2022
I thought is was smaller for a little boy.
Length of chain and Size of Cross
By Shopper - March 24, 2022
Price is great! However, chain is a bit too long and cross is too big for a boy (perhaps for a teenage more appropriate in size). I’m still keeping them and gifting to my boys for Easter, hoping they can grow into them.
This is not childrens necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - May 9, 2023
This is a BOYS necklace. Not as listed childrens. I ordered for a 13 year old girl, very manly cross.
Cross chain broke
By Shopper - March 17, 2022
The first time I bought this for my son, didn't last even a month. I just bought another bc my son liked it so much...the second chain broke in the same exact place last week.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice