Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vera Wang Engraved Anniversary Crystal Leaf Vase customer reviews

Vera Wang Engraved Anniversary Crystal Leaf Vase - 41607
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Vase
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigelow, AR) - May 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it two days early in pristine condition. The detailed artwork is beautifully done, and the engraving is perfect. Very happy with my purchase!
High Quality with Fast Shipping
By Shopper - December 13, 2022
I wanted to buy a 15th wedding anniversary crystal gift for my wife who's really difficult to shop for. Your Vera Wang Wedgwood Leaf Vase is ideal, especially with personal etched messages.

Its estimated delivery date for economy shipping was 9 December
Vera Wang Wedgwood Leaf Vase
By Shopper - December 2, 2022
This vase is more beautiful than the picture. The engraving adds a delicate and classy touch. I purchased this for my sister's 10th wedding anniversary. She has great taste in decorating. She and her husband both love the vase. Also, I should add that the
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper - September 10, 2022
A very beautiful vase. My wife and I are very pleased with this gift we got as an anniversary gift for my brother and his wife.
Beautiful keepsake to display and use every day
By Shopper - August 31, 2022
A beautiful classy anniversary gift. Good quality, won't easily break. Cindy at Fair Oaks did terrific job with perfecting the engraving. Love that's its a practical useful keepsake.
Amazing Purchase
By Shopper - August 21, 2022
Wanted to get a special 15th year annniversary gift and boy did this look amazing. Thanks
Stunning Vase
By Shopper - July 22, 2022
beautiful anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle
NA
By Shopper - June 21, 2022
The Vase was Beautiful! The writing is small but perfect if you want to use the vase anytime.
Wonderful Vase!
By Shopper - June 20, 2022
This vase is beautiful! It's heavier and studier than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The leaf design adds an extra sparkle of light and the engraving was a nice personal touch. Thank you!
Great gift for many reasons
By Shopper - June 14, 2022
Beautiful, elegant, not too large - perfect size, Will buy again - suitable for many different celebrations.
Engraved Vera Wang crystal vase
By Shopper - June 8, 2022
The Vera Wang crystal vase looks beautiful and so the engraved wording was perfect! A timeless piece of art and wonderful present
Beautiful Vera Wang Vase
By Shopper - April 21, 2022
love the vase and the engraving. It arrived within about 5 days of ordering it and is wonderful. Will definitely buy from this company again
Beautiful Vera Wang Vase
By Shopper - April 15, 2022
Very heavy and beautiful vase. Small but still just right for use as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. Had it engraved and added to the meaning. As side note contacted customer service before ordering. Prompt and very helpful reply from a super nice repres
Gorgeous Vase!
By Shopper - February 28, 2022
This vase is absolutely gorgeous. My brother and I bought for my youngest brother and his wife for their 50th wedding anniversary. It is really lovely. Thank you.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper - February 22, 2022
Sent as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift - our friends loved it. They sent us pictures, it is absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful but
By Susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - July 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful however I wish I knew it was lead crystal and not crystal... huge difference... but it is a beautiful piece
customer testimonial image
Nearly perfect workmanship
By Shopper - December 31, 2022
Vase was absolutely lovely and engraving was nearly perfect... workmanship WAS perfect but date was slightly altered by engraver... instead of 12-23-22 as ordered, he/she engraved 12/23/2022 (not bad, but not what I wanted)
Much smaller than a regular base
By Shopper - December 14, 2022
Much smaller than a regular vase. Disappointed in that. Other than that it’s a pretty vase.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice