Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Memorial Keepsake Heart Urn Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Memorial Keepsake Heart Urn Necklace - 41934
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Beautiful gift!
By Shopper - December 23, 2022
This is a gift for someone who lost a family member (baby girl) the day she was born. The recipient does not know me so it will be a pleasant surprise.
Semi happy
By Shopper - August 11, 2022
The urn necklace is great but it came without the funnel or any thing to help put the ashes in so until I find or order one it's useless
Memorial Urn Necklace
By Shopper - August 9, 2022
Simple, elegant, and both sides can be engraved. I had a butterfly added on one side and writing on the other side.
Memorial Urn Necklace and Customer Experience
By Shopper - April 1, 2022
Beautiful well made pendant. Got this for my friend who lost her husband to carry some of his ashes. My friend absolutely loved the pendant. The staff at the Florida Mall store were the best! All around amazing experience!
At peace
By Shopper - February 22, 2022
Holds great I have my baby close to my heart with this necklace
Beautiful Token
By Shopper - January 9, 2022
My cousin and I purchased this token for 2 of our other cousins. We lost my aunt unexpectedly the night before we were supposed to see her for the holidays. While this does not replace their mother, it’s a forever token that they will always be able to ch
Great urn necklace
By Shopper - December 16, 2022
It would be nice if it came with a tube or something to add the ashes inside
Good Overall
By Shopper - August 29, 2022
this was given to me for my grandma. i wear it every day nonstop and after a while the chain started to turn my neck green so i had to put the charm on something else but other than that its been fine. very durable , only has a few scratches that i don't
Memorial Urn Neckless
By Shopper - January 6, 2022
Unfortunately, this will not be a ringing endorsement/review. After placing my order online and having someone confirm it would be ready the following day, I received a follow-up email informing me they were actually out of stock.

Nothing they can d
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice