Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Scroll Heart Keepsake Box for Her customer reviews

Engraved Scroll Heart Keepsake Box for Her - 41883
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - July 21, 2023
This keepsake box was a perfect addition to a retirement gift that we purchased. They were so happy to have their years of service recognized.
Jewelry Box
By Shopper - January 3, 2023
It was Christmas Gift for my daughters. They loved it!!
Gifts aren't usually designed for Aunt's but this
By Shopper - January 3, 2023
My Niece's absolutely loved them.
Adorbs!
By Shopper - December 30, 2022
Beautiful! I had all 3 of my daughter-in-law names put in the center. I should have done mine but will do it later.
Great gift!
By Shopper - December 29, 2022
My little girls adored these!
Stunning
By Shopper - December 17, 2022
I bought 6 of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. They are even more beautiful in person! I can't wait to give them to them!!
A forever gift
By Shopper - October 24, 2022
It’s gorgeous & my daughter said she will keep it forever!
Loved it
By Shopper - August 31, 2022
Pretty little jewelry box! I got it to go with my sister's bracelet. She loved it. Nice and sturdy and came super fast. Thank you!
Jewelry box
By Shopper - August 1, 2022
My granddaughter loved it
A sweet little girl gift
By Shopper - June 22, 2022
A great gift to celebrate a special occasion
Perfect gift
By Shopper - June 8, 2022
Perfect choice she absolutely loved it . Engraving was wonderful
Girl Keepsake
By Shopper - March 4, 2022
Cute little heart box. Keepsake for girl.
Filigree Heart Keepsake Boxes
By Shopper - February 21, 2022
My granddaughters loved these!
Perfect Jewelry Box for Kids
By Shopper - February 7, 2022
This is the perfect gift to get the child of your friend/family. This is the 3rd time I’ve bought this and given it as a present. Highly recommend.
Gorgeous Heart
By Shopper - January 31, 2022
I purchase it for my granddaughter and one for myself,we love it.it's made of great quality.
Dainty
By Shopper - January 21, 2022
So pretty and dainty. Got these for my great nieces!
Personalized jewelry box
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosciusko, MS) - May 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalisation was done well but the piece that is personalized is stuck on by a sticker. This came off in shipping.
Simple and elegant
By Shopper - December 28, 2022
Really cute I got this to accompany a personalized bracelet for a one year olds birthday. Her mom loved it
Granddaughter's Christmas box
By Shopper - December 2, 2022
Bought for granddaughter and will give to her for Christmas. I think she will like it but for now all I can say is it's a real bargain. I was unsure if the inside would just be empty but it has sections for rings and necklaces. This will be very nice f
Heart shaped box.
By Shopper - April 24, 2022
A pretty little box. A nice personalized gift for a young girl.
Okay
By Christian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6, for 6 different students. The heart plate (where the engraving is done) came out/off of the lid on 2 of the 6 boxes. There is some adhesive that keeps the plate on the lid. The adhesive is pretty weak. Fortunately I was able to reapply the plate correctly on the lid.

I certainly worry about the quality and longevity of this gift and hope this doesn't happen again after the gift is given to the students.
customer testimonial image
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice