Welcome to Things Remembered! Free Shipping over $99

 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vera Wang Engraved Crystal Leaf Vase customer reviews

Vera Wang Crystal Leaf Vase Engraved Just for Her - 41609
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 13, 2023
Beautiful vase.
Engraving perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper - January 1, 2023
Beautiful, beautiful. It was a gift for a dear loved one who is moving out of state and it was such a great gift.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper - December 23, 2022
The vase is absolutely stunning! The inscription is a little small but overall we are excited to have the vase.
Beautiful vase!!!
By Shopper - December 4, 2022
This vase is great quality and the personalization on it is very well done! Highly recommend.
Véra Wang Vase
By Shopper - November 19, 2022
I was worried in wouldn’t look as good as the picture but it turned out better than I expected!
Best birthday gift ever!
By Shopper - November 14, 2022
This vase is absolutely BEAUTIFUL in person. The picture does it no justice and the engraving just takes it to another level. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her birthday because she loves flowers.
Could not be more pleased with this product!
By Shopper - November 11, 2022
Could not be more pleased with this product and the custom engraving - it's perfect!
Classic gift for any occasion - worth it!
By Shopper - October 25, 2022
The size was perfect, it was a retirement gift. The vase is heavy and presents very well. The details were on point. The director loved the vase and was amazed on the presentation of the vase. Over the moon! We chose to have the inscription inked in blue
The most beautiful vase ever!!!
By Shopper - September 19, 2022
It's crystal clear?? that this is the most absolutely gorgeous vase! It's heavy! This vase has a beautiful shape! The engraving we had put on it looks wonderful! We gave it as a gift but now I want one!
Vera Wang Vase
By Shopper - September 13, 2022
Product came out great with engraving. Wife loves it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper - September 11, 2022
Well made, heavy, beautiful shape. It was the perfect memorial gift. We had it inscribed on front and back and presented it to our boss after the loss of her mother. It was given with a dozen coral roses and a card. She was very touched and appreciativ
Vera want Vase
By Shopper - August 13, 2022
This vase is both beautiful and elegant
Vera Wang Wedgwood Leaf Vase with engraving.
By Shopper - July 23, 2022
Breathtaking beautiful!
Vera Wang Vase
By Shopper - July 21, 2022
Gorgeous vase - looks just like the picture!
Would buy it all over again.
By Shopper - July 21, 2022
My niece loved the vase. It is beautiful and modern and appropriate for the younger generations.
Quality Service
By Shopper - July 19, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. Packaged well and arrived safely .
Perfect
By Shopper - June 18, 2022
Absolutely Beautiful
Beautiful vase!
By Shopper - April 9, 2022
The vase is beautiful and very sturdy. We put a huge bouquet in it for a manager who was leaving us. We had it engraved, which was very beautifully done, but a tad small. A different font would probably solve that, though.
Beautiful vase
By Shopper - April 7, 2022
This vase was beautiful. Heavy and pretty details. Engraving was done just the way I wanted it. Absolutely beautiful.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Shopper - April 2, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!! The engraving came out so beautifully! Thank you for creating such a memorable and treasured gift!!
Just As I Hoped!
By Shopper - March 30, 2022
I ordered it on-line and it turned out just as I envisioned!
Simply Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper - March 28, 2022
My sister just loved this vase. I gave it to her in the Memory of my mom with a saying she always said and she this was gorgeous!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper - March 21, 2022
High quality, looks better in person than online.
Beautiful
By Shopper - March 19, 2022
It is beautiful and makes a lovely keepsake
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper - March 7, 2022
This is a beautiful Vase.
Classy, Elegant, Gorgeous, Perfect
By Shopper - February 28, 2022
I could not have been more pleased with the way this vase looked when it was received. The vase already has an extremely elegant design to it, and when the engraving was added, it made this a one-of-a-kind conversation piece. My friend cried when she saw
Vera Wang leaf vase
By Shopper - February 21, 2022
The vase is beautiful. I bought it as a birthday gift for a friend turning seventy. It allowed for a short sentiment to be inscribed. I know she will love it. Filled with flowers it will be a lovely piece on her table or mantle.
Beautiful & Memorable
By Shopper - February 18, 2022
I gave this to a friend who lost her son to cancer. Had his favorite humorous but positive quote engraved on the vase. She & her family truly loved the gift.
The perfect retirement gift.
By Shopper - August 25, 2022
Our office ordered this vase for a beloved Manager who is retiring from the department. A plaque seemed like a lame idea. This vase was the perfect representation of the amazing leader our boss is, and how we are honored to have worked with her all these
Beautiful vase but small text
By Shopper - August 4, 2022
Very beautiful item but the text was very small and not like the draft on the website, however, my former coworker absolutely loved it.
I thought it was a little taller
By Shopper - March 22, 2022
It is beautiful especially with an engraving on it.
On second thought....
By Shopper - April 2, 2022
Vase was smaller than it appears and i paid quite a bit to personalize it for my coworker whose retiring. The writing of her name and degree is illegible and so small you can't make out her name on the vase.
©2024 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice